book now預訂完美旅程
Noitce
>Room
(一)Booking Notice
Please read the reservation notice to fully understand your rights. All guests who complete the reservation is deemed to have agreed to the content of this article.
●Reservation Method:
 ◎Online Reservation:
  You can check the latest promotion, room information, rooms available and rate. After filling reservation information and payment method, you will receive confirmation email in 3 minutes. Please read carefully and arrange payment in time.
 ◎Phone Reservation:
  You are welcome to call us to check the latest promotion and available rooms. After informing our staff for relevant information, we will fill in reservation form and email, fax or send message for confirmation and wire transfer account.
●Deposit:
 ◎We charge 30% deposit of total rate in accordance with Tourism Notice No. 1040921903-“Tourism Hotel Industry, Hotel Industry and Hostel Industry Reservation Contract template with Individual Traveler” issued by Tourism Bureau on October 26th 2015.
  (For detailed information, please visit website of Tourism Bureau/ Consumer Protection Area/ Tourist Hotel Industry/ Contract Template)
 ◎Only credit card is accepted for deposit for overseas reservation; credit, ATM transfer and wire transfer is accepted for domestic reservation. You can pay the balance fee by cash or credit card (VISA, Master Card, JCB, UnionPay Card, Taiwan Traveler Card).
 ◎The 30% deposit excludes derivative fee for extra bed, additional person, increased holiday rate and shuttle connection. These fees can be paid on the date of check-in.
 ◎Please complete payment in 3 days after receiving reservation confirmation; otherwise the reservation will be cancelled.
●Payment Method:
 ◎Wire Transfer: You can transfer at ATM or financial institution
 ※Wire Information:
 Bank: Nantun Branch, Taishin International Bank
 Beneficiary: Fushen Travel Co., Ltd.
 Account: 2054-01-0124049-9

 The reservation will be automatically cancelled if the payment is not completed in time. Please note that the reserved room will not be reserved without further notice.
※【Notice】※
When completing wire transfer, please call our customer service and provide last 5-digit of your account, amount of remittance, name of reservation and stay of reservation for us to check.


 ◎Credit Card Payment:
  Online Payment: Please follow the online payment instruction through our website, fill in your credit card information and amount, and confirm to complete reservation. You will receive instant message for the payment immediately if your bank offer such service.
  ※Wire Information:
  Bank: Nantun Branch, Taishin International Bank
  Beneficiary: Fushen Travel Co., Ltd.
  Account: 2054-01-0124049-9


●Cancellation:
 ◎Our cancellation policy follows the Tourism Notice No. 1040921903-“Tourism Hotel Industry, Hotel Industry and Hostel Industry Reservation Contract template with Individual Traveler” issued by Tourism Bureau on October 26th 2015, the rule of deposit refund is as followed: (based on Taiwan Time)
  Cancel 14 days prior to arrival: refund 100% deposit
  Cancel 10-13 days prior to arrival: refund 70% deposit
  Cancel 7-9 days prior to arrival: refund 50% deposit
  Cancel 4-6 days prior to arrival: refund 40% deposit
  Cancel 2-3 days prior to arrival: refund 30% deposit
  Cancel 1 day prior to arrival: refund 20% deposit
  The refund will be deducted NT30 handling fee.
  Cancel on the date of reservation, no refund will be applied.
  • Special cancellation condition:
  If the customer is unable to stay due to force majeure event, such as natural disaster, earthquake in the hotel or customer’s departure location, or typhoon, please contact us 3 days prior to the stay (if on the day, please call by 12:00pm) to arrange change of date or cancellation with full refund. If no show, no refund will apply.
  • Change of Reservation:
  If you have completed payment and would like to change the date of stay, please contact us 3 days prior to the reserved date; The room rate is based on new reservation rate. If the new order amount is bigger than original, please pay the difference; if the order amount is less than original, the difference will not be refunded.

 (二)Notice for the Stay
1、Age: All the guests shall be 20 years old to check-in; guests aged 18-20 shall have consent of legal representative. Minors shall be accompanied by adult aged more than 20 with valid ID.
2、To protect your reservation rights, the person who makes reservation shall be the same for the stay. Please present valid ID for check-in.
3、Guests who had paid the deposit shall complete check-in by 18:00 on the day. If you cannot reach by the time. Please contact us on the day, we can extend reservation to 20:00. No show without contact is deemed as cancellation, no refund will apply and the hotel has the rights to lease the room.
4、The check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 11am. Please return your room key upon check-out. If you wish to extend check-out, we will charge NT600/hour (free of charge in 15minutes; after 15minutes, we will charge by hour).
5、Except for special occasion, breakfast is served from 7am to 9:30am. We will not prepare extra meal if you cannot have breakfast during the time.
6、We are not responsible for any loss of money, jewelry or valuable belongings. Free safety box is available at the counter.
7、In compliance with Tobacco Control Law, the entire building is non-smoking area. People who violate the law can be fined up to NT10,000. Please smoke at the smoking area outside. If you smoke in the room, we will invite relevant authority to record evidence for air pollution penalty.。
8、The maximum people of stay vary for different room type. Please inform counter staff for visitors. To protect good sleeping quality of other guest, visitors shall not stay after 23:00. The hotel has the rights to charge additional fee for excessive people.
9、No pet is allowed in the room for sanitary concern. If any pet is brought, we will not accept your stay and the deposit will not be refunded. If we found pet is brought during the stay, we will charge NT3,000 cleaning fee per room.
10、The power supply is 220V, transformer is available at the counter.
11、It is forbidden to use any dangerous goods or engaged in illegal activities in the room. No other violations of public health, safety or good customs shall be engaged in the room. Please lower the voice of TV and conversation for other guests’ rights. If there is any personal act that affects the quality of the stay and may endanger public safety, the hotel has the rights to cancel the stay without refund.
12、If there is any damage to the belongings in the room, you will be compensated according to market price.
13、Prevention of sexual harassment: Any sexual harassment is forbidden in the hotel to protect gender equality. Sexual harassment prevention/appeals line: ext. 2101.
14、Applicable Law and Jurisdiction of Courts: The applicable law is Law of the Republic of China and the jurisdiction court is Taiwan Taichung District Court.
15、If there is any discrepancy between Chinese and English translation, the Chinese version shall prevail.

Noitce

訂房須知

>Room
(一)訂房須知
為維護您的權益,請務必詳閱本訂房須知,完成訂房之客人,均視為同意本文各項所述。
●訂房方式:
 ◎飯店官網線上訂房系統:
  線上訂房系統可查詢各期活動房型資訊及目前空房及房價,當您填寫訂房相關基本資料並選擇繳款方式送出後,您的E-mail信箱將於三分鐘內會收到系統傳出的訂房及繳費資訊。請仔細查閱無誤後,並於繳款期限內繳款。
 ◎電話訂房:
  貴賓可直接來電查詢各期活動房型資訊及有無空房,請告知飯店客務部服務人員之相關訂房資料後,飯店服務人員將會為您填寫訂房相關基本資料,訂房完成後將會以E-mail或傳真及簡訊方式送達訂房確認書或匯款帳號。
●繳付訂金:
 ◎本公司依照交通部觀光局104年10月26日觀業字第1040921903號函頒「觀光旅館業與旅館業及民宿個別旅客直接訂房定型化契約範本」辦理,收取「約定總房價之30%」作為訂金。
  (詳細內容請至交通部觀光局行政資訊系統\消保事項專區\觀光旅館業\定型化契約專區查詢)
 ◎國外訂房僅接受信用卡支付訂金(無接受國外匯款);國內訂房接受信用卡、ATM轉帳、匯款等方式支付訂金,入住時您可以使用信用卡(VISA, Master Card, JCB, 銀聯卡, 國旅卡)或現金支付餘額。
 ◎總房價之30%不包含加床、加人、假日加價、車輛接駁等相關衍生費用;相關衍生費用於入住當日至飯店櫃台併房價於款結清即可。
 ◎請於收到繳款資訊三日內完成繳款手續,逾期將自動取消訂房。
●付款方式:
 ◎匯款方式:可使用ATM或至各金融機構臨櫃辦理
 ※匯款資訊:
 銀行:台新銀行南屯分行
 戶名:富盛商旅有限公司
 帳號:2054-01-0124049-9

 請於收到繳款訊息三日內將訂房應繳金額匯入飯店專用帳戶,若未於繳款期限內完成繳款,訂房系統將自動取消訂單,原所預定房間將不予以保留,且恕不另行通知,如有不便敬請見諒。
※【注意事項】※
請於匯款完成後來電飯店客務部,提供匯款帳號末五碼、匯款金額、訂房貴賓大名及入住時間,以便立即為您查詢並確認訂房繳款完成手續。


 ◎信用卡繳費:
  線上刷卡:直接於飯店官網台新銀行線上刷卡頁面,依刷卡指示說明,逐一輸入持卡使用人之相關資訊及應繳金額後,按下送出鍵後即訂房繳款成功,同時將立即收到手機簡訊告知刷卡紀錄及金額(需持卡人有此功能者)。
  ※匯款資訊:
  銀行:台新銀行南屯分行
  戶名:富盛商旅有限公司
  帳號:2054-01-0124049-9


●取消訂房:
 ◎旅客完成訂房並支付訂金後,因故欲取消訂房,依照交通部觀光局104年10月26日觀業字第1040921903號函頒「觀光旅館業與旅館業及民宿個別旅客直接訂房定型化契約範本」辦理,取消訂房與退還訂金的相關規定如下:本網站時間以台灣(即格林威治加8小時)為主。
  於入住日期14日前取消訂房,將退還100%之訂金。
  於入住日期10-13日前取消訂房,將退還70%之訂金。
  於入住日期7-9日前取消訂房,將退還50%之訂金。
  於入住日期4-6日前取消訂房,將退還40%之訂金。
  於入住日期2-3日前取消訂房,將退還30%之訂金。
  於入住日期1日前取消訂房,將退還20%之訂金。
  以上應退還之訂金,須先扣除行政手續費新台幣30元後,為最後退還金額。
  於入住當天取消訂房,本飯店將收取全額之訂金。
  • 特殊取消訂房處裡:
  原預定住宿日若發生天災等不可抗拒因素而無法入住,如地震導致飯店所在地或旅客出發地交通中斷、飯店所在地或旅客出發地發佈陸上颱風警報,請於入住日前三日內(含當日,當日須於12:00pm前與飯店客務人員聯絡),辦理日期更改或取消訂房全額退費,逾期視同入住,恕不接受延期或退費,本項不另扣除、收取任何費用。
  • 更改入住日期:
  已訂房並完成付款但欲更改入住日期者,可於入住日(不含當日)三天前聯繫飯店客務人員,不另收手續費,房價以更改後之入住日期房價為主。一筆訂單限更改一次,更改後的訂單恕不接受取消訂房。如更改後訂單金額大於原訂單金額,旅客須另行支付差額;如更改後金額小於原訂單金額,恕不退還差額。

 (二)入住提醒
1、住宿年齡規定:住宿貴賓須年滿20歲始可登記入住本飯店。未滿20歲之未成年人訂房,應先取得法定代理人同意;且未成年人亦需具年滿20歲之成年人陪同並出示身份證明件方可入住。
2、為保障您的訂房權益,訂房者應與辦理住宿者資料相符,辦理入住時提供相同身份證明文件,以便查核登記。
3、已付訂金之貴賓,請於入住當日18:00pm前完成入住手續,若無法於上述時間抵達飯店者,請於住宿當日與飯店保持聯繫,當日訂房保留至20:00pm,逾時未來電確認保留之訂房,飯店將視為取消訂房,恕不退費,飯店有權將原訂房開放接受其他貴賓訂房。
4、入住的時間為下午3pm,退房的時間為中午11am。房卡請於Check Out時繳回櫃台。如需延遲退房時間,本飯店將酌收每小時NT$600費用。(15分鐘內不收費,若超過15分鐘,不滿一小時以一小時計。)
5、除特殊狀況外,住宿早餐用餐時間為7:00am-9:30am。若無法於用餐時間內用餐,恕無法額外準備餐點。
6、貴賓若於飯店內遺失金錢、珠寶及各類貴重物品,飯店將不負擔任何責任;飯店櫃台免費提供貴賓保險箱服務。
7、配合本國菸害防制法規定,全館禁菸。民眾於禁菸場所吸菸,最高可處新台幣10,000元罰款。欲吸菸者請至飯店大門外吸菸區,若有在館內客房抽菸之情事,本飯店將請相關單位來舉證開罰空汙處理費用
8、住宿人數以所訂房型為限,訪客進入客房敬請告知飯店櫃檯人員,為維護其他房客住宿品質。晚上23:00pm後請勿留客於客房內,住宿人數若超過該房型人數,飯店有權加收加人費用。
9、客房禁止攜帶寵物入內;為維護住宿清潔及品質,請勿攜帶寵物入館,當日如有該況,恕無法接受入住且無法退還房費。退房後如發現該況,將收取每房NT$3,000元清潔消毒費,
10、客房僅提供220V之電源,如需變壓器請洽櫃台客服人員。
11、客房內嚴禁使用任何危險物品及從事非法行為。客房內不得從事其他違反公共衛生、公共安全或善良風俗之行為。客房內請降低電視及交談音量,避免影響其他房客。住宿期間如因個人因素影響其他房客住宿品質或有造成公共安全之虞,飯店有權取消該客房住宿,並不另退費。
12、如有損壞客房內之物品,將請照價賠償。
13、性騷擾防治:為維護兩性平等準則、防治性騷擾行為,富盛商旅全館禁止發生性騷擾之情事。性騷擾防治/申訴專線:直撥分機2101。
14、準據法暨管轄法院:因故造成之爭訟均以中華民國法律為基準法,並以台灣台中地方法院為第一審管轄法院。
15、如中文與英文譯本文譯有異,一概以中文本為準。